1. LyricsPond
  2. Sandi Patty Christmas Live

Sandi Patty Christmas Live (2009)

The album Sandi Patty Christmas Live is released by Sandi Patti in the year 2009 .

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High (Live)
  2. The Most Wonderful Christmas Waltz (Live)
  3. The Christmas Song (Live)
  4. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Live)
  5. Songs Of Snow (Live)
  6. Home For The Holidays Medley (Live)
  7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child (Live)
  8. The Prayer (Live)
  9. Silent Night/What Child Is This (Live)
  10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day (Live)
  11. Star Of Bethlehem (Live)
  12. Someday (Live)
  13. O Holy Night (Live)
  14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Live)