1. LyricsPond
  2. The Gift Goes On

The Gift Goes On (1991)

The album The Gift Goes On is released by Sandi Patti in the year 1991 .

  1. Worship the King
  2. Worship the Gift: It Came upon a Midnight Clear/Away in a Manger/What
  3. Gift Goes On
  4. Christmas Was Meant for Children
  5. Jesu Bambino/O Holy Night
  6. Worship the King (Reprise)/Celebrate the Gift: Rejoice/For Unto Us ...
  7. I Wonder as I Wander
  8. Bethlehem Morning
  9. Merry Christmas With Love/Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  10. O Magnify The Lord (LP Version)