1. LyricsPond
  2. Voice of Christmas

Voice of Christmas (2006)

The album Voice of Christmas is released by Sandi Patti in the year 2006 .

  1. O Holy Night
  2. Bethlehem Morning
  3. Ave Maria
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Merry Christmas With Love
  6. O Magnify The Lord
  7. How Great Our Joy!
  8. The First Noel
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Worship The King
  11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  12. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas