1. LyricsPond
  2. Sandi Patty

Sandi Patty

  1. Worship The King
  2. Worship The Gift (Medley): It Came Upon The Midnight Clear/Away In A Manger/What Child Is This...
  3. The Gift Goes On
  4. Christmas Was Meant For Children
  5. Jesu Bambino/O Holy Night
  6. Worship The King (Reprise)/Celebrate The Gift (Medley): Rejoice/For Unto Us A Child Is Born...
  7. I Wonder As I Wander
  8. O Magnify The Lord
  9. Bethlehem Morning
  10. Merry Christmas With Love/Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  1. Artist of My Soul
  2. Always
  3. Breathe on Me
  4. You Love Me
  5. You Set Me Free
  6. Birds Still Dance
  7. You Alone
  8. Speechless
  9. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  10. Come to Me
  11. Doxology
  1. How Majestic Is Your Name
  2. Exalt the Name
  3. In the Name of the Lord
  4. Day He Wore My Crown
  5. Pour on the Power
  6. They Could Not
  7. More Than Wonderful
  8. Home of the Lord
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Upon This Rock
  11. O Magnify the Lord
  12. Via Dolorosa
  13. We Shall Behold Him
  14. Stage Is Bare
  1. Let There Be Praise (LP Version)
  2. Hosanna (LP Version)
  3. Unshakeable Kingdom (LP Version)
  4. Shepard Of My Heart (LP Version)
  5. Love In Any Language (LP Version)
  6. King Of Glory (LP Version)
  7. Face To Faith (LP Version)
  8. Was It A Morning Like This (LP Version)
  9. In The Name Of the Lord - Album Version
  10. There Is A Saviour (LP Version)
  1. Make His Praise Glorious (LP Version)
  2. Come Let's Worship Him (LP Version)
  3. No Other Name (LP Version)
  4. Almighty God (LP Version)
  5. Love Will Be Our Home (LP Version)
  6. Come Before Him (LP Version)
  7. Someone Up There Loves Me (LP Version)
  8. In Majesty He Will Come/Majesty (LP Version)
  9. In Heaven's Eyes (LP Version)
  10. In His Presence (LP Version)
These Days
Jul 2002
  1. Wouldn't Trade It For The World (Album Version)
  2. Go Without Knowing (Album Version)
  3. Sol El Amor (Only Love) (Album Version)
  4. Shine (Only Love) (Album Version)
  5. Wings Of Peace (Album Version)
  6. Once And For All (Album Version)
  7. All This Time [Anna's Song] (Album Version)
  8. Candles (Album Version)
  9. One More Song For You (Album Version)
  10. These Are The Days (Album Version)
  11. In The Calm (Album Version)
  1. Crown Him With Many Crowns/ All Hail The Power
  2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  3. We Shall Behold Him
  4. It Is Well With My Soul
  5. My Jesus I Love Thee/ When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  7. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  8. God Bless America
  9. America The Beautiful
  10. The Star Spangled Banner
  11. Shout To The Lord
  12. Holy Ground
  13. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  14. Blessed Assurance
  15. The Prayer
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. The Old Rugged Cross
  19. Precious Memories/ In The Garden/ Just A Closer Walk
  20. Softly And Tenderly/ I Surrender All
  21. Fairest Lord Jesus
Yuletide Joy
Oct 2005
  1. A Christmas Carol/Worship The King
  2. Jingle Bells Ala Sandra
  3. Home For The Holidays/I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Star Of Bethlehem
  5. O Magnify The Lord/Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  8. Someday
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Worthy Is The Lamb/Hallelujah Chorus
  11. Merry Christmas With Love
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  13. Bethlehem Morning
Oct 2005
  1. Make It 'Til Tomorrow -- with Peabo Bryson
  2. Pour On the Power -- with First Call
  3. Another Time, Another Place -- with Wayne Watson
  4. I've Just Seen Jesus -- with Larnelle Harris
  5. Home of the Lord -- with Russ Taff
  6. More Than Wonderful -- with Larnelle Harris
  7. Seekers Of Your Heart -- with Steve Green and Larnelle Harris
  8. Solo El Amor -- with Miguel Angel Guerra
  9. They Say -- with Deniece Williams
  10. Home Will find You -- with John Elefante
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow -- with Kathy Troccoli
  1. Ave Maria
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. How Great Our Joy!
  4. The First Noel
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Bethlehem Morning
  9. Merry Christmas With Love
  10. O Magnify The Lord
  11. Worship The King
  12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  1. How Majestic Is Your Name (LP Version)
  2. More Than Wonderful (LP Version)
  3. In The Name Of the Lord
  4. Via Dolorosa - Album Version
  5. They Could Not (LP Version)
  6. Was It A Morning Like This (LP Version)
  7. Love In Any Language (LP Version)
  8. Upon This Rock (LP Version)
  9. Another Time, Another Place (LP Version)
  10. We Shall Behold Him (LP Version)
  1. Made Me Glad
  2. Sing To The King
  3. Falling Forward
  4. Sweeter Medley
  5. Step Into The Joy
  6. In My Heart
  7. Found
  8. Sandi's Medley
  9. You Call Me Yours
  10. Grace Flows Down
  1. Via Dolorosa
  2. In The Name Of The Lord
  3. The Day He Wore My Crown
  4. Where The Nails Were
  5. The Old Rugged Cross
  6. O Calvary's Lamb
  7. They Could Not
  8. Was It A Morning Like This
  9. Glorious Morning
  10. Who Will Call Him King of Kings
  11. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
Gospel Greats
Feb 2008
  1. We Shall Behold Him
  2. Via Dolorosa
  3. Love in Any Language
  4. How Majestic Is Your Name
  5. God of All of Me
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Unto Us
  8. Was It a Morning Like This?
  9. Pour on the Power
  10. Love Can Open the Door
  1. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty (Album Version)
  2. Through It All (Album Version)
  3. Be Thou My Vision (Album Version)
  4. My Tribute (Album Version)
  5. Operator (Album Version)
  6. For Good (Album Version)
  7. Were It Not For Grace (Album Version)
  8. Joyful, Joyful (Album Version)
  9. Panis Angelicus (Album Version)
  10. You Call Me Yours (Album Version)
  11. Savior Medley (Album Version)
  1. Make His Praise Glorious (Remastered Version)
  2. Let There Be Praise (Remastered Version)
  3. How Majestic Is Your Name (Remastered Version)
  4. Exalt The Name (Remastered Version)
  5. Come Let's Worship Him (Remastered Version)
  6. Rejoice (Remastered Version)
  7. Let Us Rejoice (Remastered Version)
  8. Lift Up The Lord (Remastered Version)
  9. I Will Rejoice (Remastered Version)
  10. Give Him The Glory (Remastered Version)
  11. Sing To The Lord (Remastered Version)
Duets 2
Mar 2009
  1. He Watches Over You (with BeBe Winans)
  2. Unexpected Friends (with Amy Grant)
  3. If I Were You (with Daryl Coley)
  4. Always Deeper Still (with Maia Amada and Veronica Petrucci)
  5. He Shall Feed His Flock (with Steven Curtis Chapman)
  6. Is This Not The Carpenter? (with Susan Ashton)
  7. Behold, A King Shall Reign (with BeBe Winans)
  8. Emmanuel Medley (with Larnelle Harris)
  9. A Whole New World (with David Phelps)
  10. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (with Kathy Troccoli)
  11. Precious Lord Take My Hand (with Sandi Patty)
  12. You Are Safe With Me (with Kathie Lee Gifford)
  13. Holy Night! (with Peabo Bryson)
  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. The Most Wonderful Christmas Waltz
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  5. Songs Of Snow
  6. Home For The Holidays Medley
  7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  8. The Prayer
  9. Silent Night/What Child Is This
  10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  11. Star Of Bethlehem
  12. Someday
  13. O Holy Night
  14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  15. 70 minute DVD of full Concert