1. LyricsPond
  2. Let's Sing a Song of Christmas

Let's Sing a Song of Christmas (1998)

The album Let's Sing a Song of Christmas is released by Spike Jones in the year 1998 .

  1. Jingle Bells Medley: Santa Claus Is Comin To Town/The Christmas Song/Jingle Bells
  2. All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
  3. The Night Before Christmas Song
  4. Rudolph, The Red Nose Reindeer
  5. Silent Night
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. My Birthday Comes On Christmas
  8. Snow Medley: The First Snow Fall/Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  9. Nuttin' For Christmas
  10. Deck The Halls Medley: Deck The Halls With Holly/Away In A Manger/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear...
  11. White Christmas Medley: Winter Wonderland/Silver Bells/White Christmas
  12. The Angel In The Christmas Play
  13. Christmas Cradle Song
  14. Frosty The Snowman
  15. Hark Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing/O, Little Town Of Bethlehem/Joy to the World...
  16. Christmas Alphabet Medley: Christmas Alphabet/Merry Christmas Polka/Christmas In America
  17. Wouldn't It Be Fun To Be Santa Claus's Son/Christmas Island
  18. Victor Young Medley: It's Christmas Time/Sleep Well, Little Children
  19. Here Comes Santa Claus
  20. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?