1. LyricsPond
  2. The Natch'l Blues

The Natch'l Blues (2000)

The album The Natch'l Blues is released by Taj Mahal in the year 2000 .

  1. Good Morning Miss Brown
  2. Corinna
  3. I Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Steal My Jellyroll
  4. Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
  5. Done Changed My Way Of Living
  6. She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To Ride
  7. The Cuckoo
  8. You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til Your Well Runs Dry)
  9. Ain't That A Lot Of Love
  10. The Cuckoo (Alternate Version)
  11. New Stranger Blues (Bonus Track)
  12. Things Are Gonna Work Out Fine (Bonus Track)

The Natch'l Blues CD Cover Photo