1. LyricsPond
  2. Anthology

Anthology (2003)

The album Anthology is released by Teddy Pendergrass in the year 2003 .

  1. I Don't Love You Anymore
  2. The Whole Town's Laughing at Me
  3. Close the Door
  4. Only You
  5. Turn Off the Lights
  6. Come Go with Me
  7. Shout and Scream [Live]
  8. It's You I Love [Live]
  9. Can't We Try
  10. Love T.K.O.
  11. I Can't Live Without Your Love
  12. Nine Times Out of Ten
  13. You're My Latest, Greatest Inspiration
  14. I Can't Win for Losing
  15. This Gift of Life
  16. I Want My Baby Back
  17. Life Is a Song Worth Singing
  18. You Can't Hide from Yourself
  19. Is It Still Good to Ya?
  20. The More I Get, the More I Want
  21. When Somebody Loves You Back
  22. Feel the Fire
  23. Do Me
  24. Loving You Was Good
  25. Live Medley: If You Don't Know Me By Now/Bad Luck/Wake Up Everybody
  26. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose [Live]
  27. It Don't Hurt Now