1. LyricsPond
  2. Teddy Live Coast to Coast

Teddy Live Coast to Coast (1994)

The album Teddy Live Coast to Coast is released by Teddy Pendergrass in the year 1994 .

  1. Life Is a Song Worth Singing
  2. Only You
  3. Medley: If You Don't Know Me by Now/The Love I Lost/Bad Luck/Wake ...
  4. When Somebody Loves You Back
  5. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
  6. L.A. Rap
  7. Come Go with Me
  8. Close the Door
  9. Turn Off the Lights
  10. Do Me
  11. Live Interview
  12. It's You I Love
  13. Live Interview
  14. Shout and Scream
  15. Live Interview Concludes