1. LyricsPond
  2. Her Wallpaper Reverie

Her Wallpaper Reverie (1999)

The album Her Wallpaper Reverie is released by The Apples in Stereo in the year 1999 .

  1. Her Room Is A Rainy Garden (Wallpaper Reverie Theme)
  2. Morning Breaks (And Roosters Complain)
  3. The Shiney Sea
  4. The Significance Of A Floral Print
  5. Strawberryfire
  6. From Outside, In Floats A Music Box
  7. Ruby
  8. She Looks Through Empty Windows
  9. Questions And Answers
  10. Drifting Patterns
  11. Y2K
  12. Les Amants
  13. Benefits Of Lying (With Your Friend)
  14. Ruby, Tell Me
  15. Together They Dream Into The Evening

Her Wallpaper Reverie CD Cover Photo