1. LyricsPond
  2. Oh, What a Night

Oh, What a Night (1995)

The album Oh, What a Night is released by The Dells in the year 1995 .

  1. (You Bring Out) The Best In Me
  2. Changed Man
  3. Face To Face
  4. Hooked On Loving You
  5. Oh, What A Night
  6. Pain In My Heart
  7. Please Don't Change Me
  8. Wrapped Up Tight
  9. Super Woman
  10. Choosing Up On You