1. LyricsPond
  2. There Is

There Is (1990)

The album There Is is released by The Dells in the year 1990 .

  1. There Is
  2. Stay in My Corner
  3. Wear It on Our Face
  4. Please Don't Change Me Now
  5. Show Me
  6. Change You Go Through (For Love)
  7. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. Run for Cover
  10. Love Is So Simple
  11. When I'm in Your Arms
  12. O-O I Love You