1. LyricsPond
  2. Underoath


Underoath is a metalcore band.They received a Grammy nomination in 2007 and have recorded a live CD/DVD box set entitled Survive, Kaleidoscope, which was released on May 27, 2008. From late February to early May the band recorded their latest studio album entitled Lost in the Sound of Separation, which was released on September 2, 2008,and peaked at number 8 on the Billboard 200.

Underoath released the following albums including Act of Depression (1999), The Changing of Times (2002), They're Only Chasing Safety (2004), Define the Great Line (CD & DVD) (2006), Define the Great Line (2006), Survive Kaleidoscope (W/Dvd) (2008), Lost in the Sound of Separation (2008) and Disambiguation (2010).

Send Underoath Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Heart of Stone
  2. A Love So Pure
  3. Burden in Your Hands
  4. Innocence Stolen
  5. Act of Depression
  6. Watch Me Die
  1. In Regards To Myself
  2. A Moment Suspended In Time
  3. There Could Be Nothing After This
  4. Ever So Inviting
  5. Salmarnir
  6. Returning Empty Handed
  7. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
  8. Moving for the Sake of Motion
  9. Writing On The Walls
  10. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
  11. To Whom It May Concern
  12. Behind the Scenes studio footage for the recording process of “Define The Great Line” (DVD)
  13. On Location footage in Death Valley for the making of “Define The Great Line” artwork (DVD)
  1. Breathing In A New Mentality
  2. Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home
  3. A Fault Line. A Fault Of Mine
  4. Emergency Broadcast: The End Is Near
  5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
  6. We Are The Involuntary
  7. The Created Void
  8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
  9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  10. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  11. Desolate Earth: The End Is Here
Nov 2010
  1. In Division
  2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
  3. Paper Lung
  4. Illuminator
  5. Driftwood
  6. A Divine Eradication
  7. Who Will Guard The Guardians
  8. Reversal
  9. Vacant Mouth
  10. My Deteriorating Incline
  11. In Completion