1. LyricsPond
  2. Great Ballads of

Great Ballads of (1996)

The album Great Ballads of is released by Vern Gosdin in the year 1996 .

  1. Hangin' On
  2. Yesterday's Gone
  3. Till The End
  4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  5. Never My Love
  6. Sarah's Eyes
  7. Today My World Slipped Away
  8. If You're Gonna Do Me Wrong (Do It Right)
  9. What Would Your Memories Do
  10. You Never Cross My Mind
  11. If Jesus Comes Tomorrow (What Then)
  12. Time Stood Still
  13. Was It Just The Wine
  14. Do You Believe Me Now
  15. Chiseled In Stone
  16. Is It Raining At Your House
  17. Alone
  18. The Number
  19. Dream Of Me