1. LyricsPond
  2. Gospel Legacy

Gospel Legacy (2008)

The album Gospel Legacy is released by Vickie Winans in the year 2008 .

  1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  2. We Shall Behold Him
  3. I Hear the Music In the Air
  4. Safe In His Arms
  5. Already Been to the Water
  6. Long As I Got King Jesus
  7. Because He Lives
  8. You Turn Me
  9. Oh What Love
  10. Work It Out
  11. Paul and Silas (Spoken Word)
  12. I Hear Music In the Air (Outro)