1. LyricsPond
  2. Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays (2007)

The album Happy Holidays is released by Vickie Winans in the year 2007 .

  1. Do your holiday dance
  2. My Christmas gift to you
  3. Silent Night
  4. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  5. Jingle Bells (Featuring Tim Bowman II)
  6. My Peace
  7. We wish you a Merry Christmas (Featuring Vickies entire Family)
  8. O Holy night (Featuring Denise Tichenor)
  9. I'll be home for Christmas
  10. Hark the Herald (Featuring Marvin ''Coconut'' Winans at the age 15)