1. LyricsPond
  2. Westlife


Westlife is an Irish boy band formed on 3 July 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden. Currently, Filan and Feehily serve as the band's lead vocalists. The band is the only act in UK history to have their first seven singles go straight to Number 1, and they have gone on to sell over 43 million records worldwide which includes their studio, single, video, and compilation albums.

Westlife released the following albums including Westlife (2000), Coast to Coast (2001), World of Our Own (2003), Allow Us to Be Frank (2004), Westlife - Unbreakable: Greatest Hits V.1 (+1 Bonus (2005), Face to Face (2005), Love Album (2006), Rose (2006) and Back Home (2007).

Send Westlife Ringtones to your Cell

Nov 2006
  1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
  2. If
  3. Video - Making Of The Photoshoot
  1. Con lo bien que te ves
  2. Merry Christmas Everybody
  3. Written in the Stars
  4. Mandy
  5. To Be With You
  6. When a Woman Loves a Man
  7. Close Your Eyes
  8. I Have A Dream (Remix)
  9. What Becomes of The Broken Hearted
  10. Bop Bop Baby (Single Remix)
  11. Nothing Is Impossible
  12. Heal
  13. Still Here
  14. A Fragile Heart
  15. Against The Odds
  16. Back At One
  17. Do You Love Me
  18. Bad Girls
  19. Brown Eyed Girl
  20. Build Me Up Buttercup
  21. Coast To Coast
  22. Con lo vien lo te ves
  23. Daytime Friends And Nighttime Lovers
  24. Don't Get Me Wrong
  25. Drive (For All Time)
  26. Everlasting Love
  27. Get Away
  28. Greased Lightnin'
  29. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  30. Hey Whatever
  31. I Did It for You
  32. I Don Acute;T Wanna Fight
  33. I Don't Wanna Fight No More
  34. I Lay My Love On You (Spanish Version)
  35. I Promise You That
  36. I Won't Let You Down
  37. I'll Be Lovin You Forever
  38. I'll Be There
  39. I'm Missing Loving You
  40. I'm Not In Love
  41. If I Had Words
  42. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  43. What I Want Is What I Got
  44. IOU---Everlasting Love
  45. IOU---Together Girl Forever
  46. Irish Son
  47. Light Up My Life
  48. Like A Rose
  49. Lost in You
  50. Miss You When I'm Dreaming
  51. Nothing's Going To Change My Love For You
  52. Now and Forever
  53. Obvious
  54. Raise Me Up
  55. Reason For Living
  56. That's What's It's All About
  57. Season In The Sun
  58. Singing Forever
  59. Story Of Love
  60. Tell Me What Makes a Man
  61. The Easy Way
  62. Together Girl Forever
  63. Try Again
  64. Tunnel Of Love
  65. Turn Around
  66. Until The End Of Time
  67. What Do They Know?
  68. When You're Looking Like That (Spanish Version)
  69. Where We Belong
  70. Why Did You Leave Me
  71. You Don't Know
  72. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
  73. On My Shoulder
  74. Solitaire
  75. Can't Loose What You Never Had
  76. Abre Tú Corazón
  77. Seasons In The Sun
  78. What I Want Is What I've Got
  79. I Lay My Love On You (Single Re-Mix)
  80. All Out Of Love
  81. Everybody Knows
  82. Simle
  83. That's What It's All About
  84. Real To Me
  85. Swear It All Over Again
  86. Change The World
  87. Crying Girl
  88. Let's Make Tonight Special
  89. Beyond The Sea
  90. On The Wings Of Love
  91. Forever
  92. White Christmas
  93. I Can't Get Next To You
  94. Kiss
  95. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  96. Women
  97. You See Friends
  98. Great Balls Of Fire
  99. Don't Calm The Storm
  100. Butterfly Kisses
  101. Moon River
  102. Never Knew I Was Losing You
  103. No More Tear
  104. Thank You
  105. Verdict
  106. Miss You Night
  107. If I Let You Go (Radio Edit)
  108. En ti deje' mi amor
  109. Moments
  110. Buffalo Stance
  111. Baby I Need Your Loving