1. LyricsPond
  2. Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston

Whitney Houston was born on 09 Aug 1963 in Newark, New Jersey, U.S.. Her birth name was Whitney Elizabeth Houston. Her is also called Whitney Houston. Her height is 173cm. Her weight is 48kg.

She is a singer, actress, and former fashion model. A relative to several prominent soul singers, including her mother Cissy Houston, cousins Dee Dee and Dionne Warwick, and godmother Aretha Franklin, Houston began singing at her New Jersey church as a member of a junior gospel choir at age eleven. After she began performing alongside her mother at night clubs in the New York City area, she was discovered by Arista Records label head Clive Davis.

Whitney Houston released the following albums including I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990), Whitney Houston (1990), Whitney (1990), The Bodyguard: Original Soundtrack Album (1992), The Preacher's Wife: Original Soundtrack Album (1996), My Love Is Your Love (1998), Whitney Houston: The Greatest Hits (2000), The Star Spangled Banner (2001), Love, Whitney (2001), Just Whitney (2002), One Wish: The Holiday Album (2003), The Ultimate Collection (2007), A Song for You: Live (2007) and I Look to You (2009).

Send Whitney Houston Ringtones to your Cell

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I'm Every Woman
  4. Run To You
  5. Queen Of The Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break - Aaron Neville
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
  9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
  10. Peace, Love And Understanding - Curtis Stigers
  11. Theme From The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri
  12. Trust In Me - Joe Cocker
  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love for You
  3. Greatest Love of All
  4. All at Once
  5. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
  6. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  7. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  8. All The Man That I Need
  9. Run To You
  10. I Have Nothing
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. Exhale (Shoop, Shoop)
  13. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  14. I Believe In You And Me
  15. Heartbreak Hotel (Featuring Faith Evans, & Kelly Price)
  16. My Love Is Your Love
  17. Same Script, Different Cast (Duet With Deborah Cox)
  18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Duet With Enrique Iglesias) (Metro Mix)
  19. Fine
  20. If I Told You That (Whitney Houston & George Michael)
  21. It's Not Right But It's Okay (Thunderpuss Mix)
  22. My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters Mix)
  23. Heartbreak Hotel (Featuring Faith Evans And Kelly Price) (Hex Nector Mix)
  24. I Learned From The Best (HQ2 Mix)
  25. Step By Step (Junour Vasquez Mix)
  26. I'm Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole Mix)
  27. Queen Of The Night (CJ MacIntosh Mix)
  28. I Will Always Love You (Hex Rector Mix)
  29. Love Will Save The Day (Jellybean & David Morales Mix)
  30. I'm Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)
  31. So Emotional (David Morales Mix)
  32. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (Junior Vasquez Mix)
  33. How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Mix)
  34. Greatest Love Of All (Juniour Vasquez Mix)
  35. One Moment In Time
  36. The Star Spangled Banner (Performed Live 1/27/91 at Super Bowl XXV)
  1. Star Spangled Banner
  2. America The Beautiful
Love, Whitney
Nov 2001
  1. Until You Come Back
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. Why Does It Hurt So Bad
  4. You Give Good Love
  5. All the Man That I Need
  6. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  7. Just the Lonely Talking Again
  8. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  9. Miracle
  10. For the Love of You
  11. Saving All My Love for You
  12. Run to You
  13. I Believe in You and Me
  14. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  15. All at Once
  16. I Will Always Love You
  1. The First Noel
  2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. One Wish (For Christmas)
  5. Cantique de Nvel (O Holy Night)
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas 3:46
  7. Deck the Halls/Silent Night
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. O Come O Come Emanuel
  10. Who Would Imagine a King
  11. Joy To The World
  1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  2. How Will I Know
  3. Medley: Didn't We Almost Have It All/A House Is Not a Home/Where Do Bro
  4. All the Man That I Need
  5. My Name Is Not Susan
  6. Anymore
  7. Song for You
  8. Revelation
  9. Who Do You Love
  10. Greatest Love of All
I Look to You
Aug 2009
  1. Million Dollar Bill
  2. Nothin' But Love
  3. Call You Tonight
  4. I Look To You
  5. Like I Never Left
  6. A Song For You
  7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  8. Worth It
  9. For The Lovers
  10. I Got You
  11. Salute