1. LyricsPond
  2. New York Memories

New York Memories (2007)

The album New York Memories is released by Andre Rieu in the year 2007 .

  1. My Way
  2. Godfather Waltz (From "The Godfather")
  3. Music Of The Night (From "The Phantom Of The Opera")
  4. Pie Jesu (From "Requiem")
  5. Whiter Shade Of Pale
  6. Torna A Surriento
  7. J. Strauss Ii: Nun's Chorus (From "Casanova")
  8. I Will Follow Him (From "Sister Act")
  9. Seventy Six Trombones
  10. Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
  11. Washington Post
  12. Jackety Sax (Benny Hill Theme)
  13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From "Evita")
  14. America The Beautiful
  15. Stars & Stripes Forever
  16. Oh Happy Day (Live)
  17. Oh When The Saints (Live)

New York Memories CD Cover Photo