1. LyricsPond
  2. Face Mtv Unplugged

Face Mtv Unplugged (1997)

The album Face Mtv Unplugged is released by Babyface in the year 1997 .

  1. Change The World (Live on MTV Unplugged)
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Whip Appeal
  4. Breathe Again
  5. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (Unplugged)
  6. I'll Make Love To You (Live On MTV Unplugged)
  7. End Of The Road (Live On MTV Unplugged)
  8. I Care About You
  9. The Day (That You Gave Me A Son)
  10. Gone Too Soon
  11. How Come, How Long