1. LyricsPond
  2. Timeless: Live in Concert

Timeless: Live in Concert (2000)

The album Timeless: Live in Concert is released by Barbra Streisand in the year 2000 .

  1. Opening/You'll Never Know (with Lauren Frost, Alec Ledd & Randee Heller).
  2. Something's Coming (with Lauren Frost) (Live)
  3. The Way We Were (Live)
  4. Shirley Maclaine Y1K (Dialogue) (Live)
  5. Cry Me A River (Live)
  6. Lover, Come Back To Me (Live)
  7. A Sleepin' Bee (Live)
  8. Miss Marmelstein (Live)
  9. I'm The Greatest Star/Second Hand Rose/Don't Rain On My Parade (Medley)
  10. Something Wonderful/Being Alive (Medley) (Live)
  11. As Time Goes By/Speak Low (Medley) (Live)
  12. Alfie (Live)
  13. Evergreen (Live)
  14. Dialogue (Father, Part #1) (Live)
  15. Papa Can You Hear Me?/You'll Never Know (with Lauren Frost) (Live)
  16. A Piece Of Sky (with Lauren Frost) (Live)
  17. Entr'acte (Live)
  18. Putting It Together (Live)
  19. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (Live)
  20. Send In The Clowns (Live)
  21. Duets (Live)
  22. Sing (with Jason Gould)/I've Got A Crush On You
  23. Technology (Dialogue) (Live)
  24. The Clicker Blues (Live)
  25. Simple Pleasures (Live)
  26. The Main Event/Fight (Live)
  27. Dialogue (Father, Part #2) (Live)
  28. I've Dreamed Of You (Live)
  29. At The Same Time (Live)
  30. Auld Lang Syne (Ballad) (Live)
  31. Dialogue (Barbra and Brother Time) (Live)
  32. People (Live)
  33. New Year's Eve/Auld Lang Syne (Celebration) (Live)
  34. Everytime You Hear Auld Lang Syne
  35. Happy Days Are Here Again (Live)
  36. Don't Like Goodbyes (Live)
  37. I Believe/Somewhere (with Lauren Frost) (Live)

Timeless: Live in Concert CD Cover Photo