1. LyricsPond
  2. Soul Seduction

Soul Seduction (2000)

The album Soul Seduction is released by Barry White in the year 2000 .

  1. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
  2. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  3. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  4. Honey Please Cant You See
  5. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  6. I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing
  7. Its Only Love Doing Its Thing
  8. Bring Back My Yesterday
  9. Ive Got So Much To Give
  10. You See The Trouble With Me
  11. Playing Your Game Baby
  12. Youre So Good Youre So Bad
  13. Oh Me Oh My (Im Such A Lucky Guy)