1. LyricsPond
  2. Menagerie

Menagerie (2008)

The album Menagerie is released by Bill Withers in the year 2008 .

  1. Lovely Day
  2. I Want to Spend the Night
  3. Lovely Night for Dancing
  4. Then You Smile at Me
  5. She Wants To (Get on Down)
  6. It Ain't Because of Me Baby
  7. Tender Things
  8. Wintertime
  9. Let Me Be the One You Need
  10. Rosie [Previously Unreleased Demo][#][*]
  11. Lovely Night for Dancing [Single Version][*]
  12. Let Me Be the One You Need [*][Instrumental][Mix]