1. LyricsPond
  2. Last Recordings

Last Recordings (1990)

The album Last Recordings is released by Billie Holiday in the year 1990 .

  1. All of You [From Silk Stocking]
  2. Sometimes I'm Happy [From Hit the Deck]
  3. You Took Advantage of Me [From Present Arms]
  4. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  5. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  6. 'Deed I Do
  7. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  8. All the Way [From the Joker Is Wild]
  9. Just One More Chance
  10. It's Not for Me to Say
  11. I'll Never Smile Again
  12. Baby Won't You Please Come Home