1. LyricsPond
  2. Billy Idol

Billy Idol

Billy Idol was born on 30 Nov 1955 in Stanmore, Middlesex, England, UK. His birth name was William Michael Albert Broad. His is also called Billy Idol.

He is an English rock musician. He first achieved fame in the punk rock era as a member of the band Generation X. He then embarked on a successful solo career, aided by a series of stylish music videos, making him one of the first MTV stars. Idol continues to tour with guitarist Steve Stevens and has a worldwide fan base.

Billy Idol released the following albums including Whiplash Smile (2000), Billy Idol - Greatest Hits (2001), Vital Idol (2002), Billy Idol (2002), VH-1 Storytellers (2002), Essential (2003), Cyberpunk (2003), Devil's Playground (2005), Charmed Life (2006), Happy Holidays (A Very Special Christmas Album) (2006), Don't Stop (2007), The Very Best of Billy Idol: Idolize Yourself (CD/DVD) (2008), Sight & Sound: Storytellers (W/Dvd) (Pal) (2008) and Rebel Yell (2010).

Send Billy Idol Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Dancing With Myself (EP Version) (2001 Digital Remaster)
  2. Mony Mony (2001 Digital Remaster)
  3. Hot In The City (2001 Digital Remaster)
  4. White Wedding - Part 1 (2001 Digital Remaster)
  5. Rebel Yell (1999 Digital Remaster)
  6. Eyes Without A Face (1999 Digital Remaster)
  7. Flesh For Fantasy (1999 Digital Remaster)
  8. Catch My Fall (1999 Digital Remaster)
  9. To Be A Lover (2001 Digital Remaster)
  10. Don't Need A Gun (Single Edit) (2001 Digital Remaster)
  11. Sweet Sixteen (2001 Digital Remaster)
  12. Cradle Of Love (2001 Digital Remaster)
  13. L.A. Woman (Single Edit) (2001 Digital Remaster)
  14. Shock To The System (2001 Digital Remaster)
  15. Rebel Yell (Acoustic Live On Kroq) (2001 Digital Remaster)
  16. Don't You (Forget About Me) (2001 Digital Remaster)
Vital Idol
Jan 2002
  1. White Wedding - Parts 1 And 2 (Shotgun Mix)
  2. Mony Mony (Downtown Mix)
  3. Hot In The City (Exterminator Mix
  4. Dancing With Myself (Uptown Mix)
  5. Flesh For Fantasy (Below The Belt Mix)
  6. To Be A Lover (Mother Of Mercy Mix)
  7. Love Calling (Rub A Dub Dub Mix)
  8. Catch My Fall (Remix Fix)
Charmed Life
Sep 2006
  1. Loveless
  2. Pumping on Steel
  3. Prodigal Blues
  4. L. A. Woman
  5. Trouble with the Sweet Stuff
  6. Cradle of Love
  7. Mark of Caine
  8. Endless Sleep
  9. Love Unchained
  10. The Right Way
  11. License to Thrill
  1. Cradle of Love
  2. Don't Need a Gun
  3. Flesh for Fantasy
  4. White Wedding
  5. Sweet Sixteen
  6. To Be a Lover [DVD]
  7. Rebel Yell [DVD]
  8. Kiss Me Deadly [DVD]
  9. Eyes Without a Face [DVD]
  10. Dancing with Myself [DVD]
  11. Untouchables [DVD]
  12. Ready Steady Go [DVD]
  13. Blue Highway [DVD]
  14. Mony Mony [DVD]
  15. L.A. Woman [DVD]