1. LyricsPond
  2. Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton

Blake Shelton was born on 18 Jun 1976 in Ada, Oklahoma, USA. His birth name was Blake Tollison Shelton. His is also called Blake Shelton.

Blake Tollison Shelton is an American country music artist. Shelton has charted sixteen singles on the country charts, including five Number One hits: "Austin" (2001), "The Baby" (2003), "Some Beach" (2004-2005), "Home" (2008) and "She Wouldn't Be Gone" (2009). Besides these, three more of his singles have reached Top Ten: a cover version of Conway Twitty's "Goodbye Time", "Nobody but Me", and "I'll Just Hold On".

Blake Shelton released the following albums including Blake Shelton (2001), The Dreamer (2003), Blake Shelton's Barn & Grill (2004), Pure BS (2007), Pure BS Deluxe Edition (2008), Startin' Fires (2008), Hillbilly Bone (2010) and All About Tonight (2010).

Send Blake Shelton Ringtones to your Cell

Hillbilly Bone
Mar 2010
  1. Hillbilly Bone [Feat. Trace Adkins]
  2. Kiss My Country Ass
  3. You'll Always Be Beautiful
  4. Can't Afford To Love You
  5. Delilah
  6. Almost Alright
  1. All About Tonight
  2. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking
  3. That Thing We Do
  4. Draggin' The River (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
  5. Suffocating
  6. Got A Little Country