1. LyricsPond
  2. Remixed Remade Remodeled

Remixed Remade Remodeled (2005)

The album Remixed Remade Remodeled is released by Blondie in the year 2005 .

  1. Heart of Glass [Richie Jones Club Mix]
  2. Dreaming [The Sub-Urban Dream Mix]
  3. One Way or Another [Damien's Supermarket Mix]
  4. Atomic [Diddy's 12" Mix]
  5. Rapture [K-Klassic Mix]
  6. The Tide Is High [Sand Dollar Mix]
  7. Heart of Glass [MK 12" Mix]
  8. Call Me [E-Smoove's Beat Vocal Mix]
  9. Dreaming [Utah Saints Mix]
  10. Atomic [Armand's Short Circuit Mix]
  11. Fade Away and Radiate