1. LyricsPond
  2. Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn are an American country music duo.Both Brooks and Dunn had worked as singer-songwriters before the duo's formation, charting singles of their own in the late 1980s. They are the most successful duo from any genre, having sold more albums than all others in the Nielsen/SoundScan era.The duo announced on August 10, 2009, that they were parting ways after one final tour in 2010.

Brooks & Dunn released the following albums including Brooks & Dunn - Greatest Hits (1997), Super Hits (1999), Steers and Stripes (2001), Triple Feature, Volume 2 (2001), Red Dirt Road (2003), Waitin' on Sundown (2004), It Won't Be Christmas Without You (2004), Brand New Man (2004), The Greatest Hits Collection, Vol. 2 (2004), Very Best Of Brooks & Dunn (2004), Hard Workin Man (2005), Hillbilly Deluxe (2005), The Collection: Hard Workin' Man/Brand New Man (2006), Borderline (2006), If You See Her (2006), Tight Rope (2006), Cowboy Town (2007), Cowboy Town (+3 US Bonus Tracks) (2008), X2: Steers & Stripes / Red Dirt Road (2008), Playlist: The Very Best of Brooks & Dunn (2008), #1's...And Then Some (2009) and Double Play (2010).

Send Brooks & Dunn Ringtones to your Cell

Super Hits
Mar 1999
  1. Neon Moon
  2. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  3. A Man This Lonely
  4. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  5. If That's the Way You Want It
  6. Cool Drink of Water
  7. I Can't Put Out This Fire
  8. Our Time Is Coming
  9. White Line Casanova
Brand New Man
Sep 2004
  1. Brand New Man
  2. My Next Broken Heart
  3. Cool Drink of Water
  4. Cheating on the Blues
  5. Neon Moon
  6. Lost and Found
  7. I've Got a Lot to Learn
  8. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  9. I'm No Good
  10. Still in Love with You
Hard Workin Man
Jan 2005
  1. Hard Workin' Man
  2. We'll Burn That Bridge
  3. Mexican Minutes
  4. Heartbroke out of My Mind
  5. She Used to Be Mine
  6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  7. That Ain't No Way to Go
  8. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
  9. Our Time Is Coming
  10. I Can't Put Out This Fire
  11. Boot Scootin' Boogie [Club Mix]
  1. Mexican Minutes
  2. Heartbroke out of My Mind
  3. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)
  4. Our Time Is Coming
  5. I Can't Put out This Fire
  6. Cool Drink of Water
  7. Cheating on the Blues
  8. I've Got a Lot to Learn
  9. I'm No Good
  10. Still in Love with You
Tight Rope
Sep 2006
  1. Goin' Under Gettin' over You
  2. Missing You
  3. Temptation Number 9
  4. Hurt Train
  5. Can't Stop My Heart
  6. Too Far This Time
  7. You'll Always Be Loved by Me
  8. I Love You More
  9. Beer Thirty
  10. Don't Look Back Now
  11. All Out of Love
  12. The Trouble with Angels
  13. Texas and Norma Jean
  1. Cowboy Town
  2. Proud of the House We Built
  3. Johnny Cash Junkie (Buck Owens Freak)
  4. Cowgirls Don't Cry
  5. Put a Girl in It
  6. The Ballad of Jeff Walker
  7. Tequila
  8. Drop in the Bucket
  9. Drunk on Love
  10. Chance of a Lifetime
  11. American Dreamer
  12. God Must Be Busy
  13. Cowboy, Cowboy
  14. Damn Right I'm Gonna Miss You
  15. Walk Away Slow
  1. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  2. Lost And Found
  3. Hard Workin' Man
  4. Best Of My Love
  5. That Ain't No Way To Go
  6. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  7. My Maria
  8. Against The Wind
  9. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You (Remastered Version)
  10. My Heart Is Lost To You (Remix 12/01/2000)
  11. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  12. You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl
  13. Only In America (Live Version - Farm Aid)
  14. The Fightin' Side Of Me