1. LyricsPond
  2. Bullet for My Valentine

Bullet for My Valentine

The band is composed of Matt Tuck (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Michael Paget (lead guitar), Jason James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Michael Thomas (drums). They were formed under the name Jeff Killed John and started their music career by covering songs by Metallica and Nirvana. Jeff Killed John recorded six songs which were not released; two of these tracks were later reworked in their career as Bullet for My Valentine.

Bullet for My Valentine released the following albums including Hand of Blood (2005), The Poison (2006), The Poison (Deluxe Edition) (2007) and Scream Aim Fire (2008).

Send Bullet for My Valentine Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Suffocating Under Words of Sorro (What Can I Do)
  2. 7 Days (bonus track)
  3. My Fist, Your Mouth, Her Scars (bonus track)
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (bonus track)