1. LyricsPond
  2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (1995)

The album Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer is released by Burl Ives in the year 1995 .

  1. Overture And A Holly Jolly Christmas
  2. Jingle Jingle Jingle (Soundtrack Version)
  3. We Are Santa's Elves
  4. There's Always Tomorrow
  5. We're A Couple Of Misfits (Soundtrack Version)
  6. Silver And Gold (Soundtrack Version)
  7. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
  8. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  9. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Finale)
  10. Christmas Medley: The Night Before Christmas Song / A Merry Merry Christmas / When Santa Clause Gets Your Letter
  11. There's Always Tomorrow
  12. Jingle Jingle Jingle
  13. We're A Couple Of Misfits
  14. Silver And Gold
  15. We Are Santa's Elves (Soundtrack Version)
  16. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
  17. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  18. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day