1. LyricsPond
  2. CocoRosie


CocoRosie is a musical group formed in 2003 by sisters Bianca "Coco" and Sierra "Rosie" Casady. Their eclectic music has been called "freak folk", and incorporates elements of pop, blues, opera, electronica, and hip hop. As of 2009, they have released three full-length albums.

CocoRosie released the following albums including La Maison de Mon Rêve (2004), Noah's Ark (2005), The Adventures of Ghosthorse and Stillborn (2007) and Grey Oceans (2010).

Send CocoRosie Ringtones to your Cell

Grey Oceans
May 2010
  1. Trinity's Crying
  2. Smokey Taboo
  3. Hopscotch
  4. Undertaker
  5. Grey Oceans
  6. R.I.P. Burn Face
  7. The Moon Asked The Crow
  8. Lemonade
  9. Gallows
  10. Fairy Paradise
  11. Here I Come