1. LyricsPond
  2. Here I Come

Here I Come Lyrics

The song Here I Come is performed by Dennis Brown in the album named Early Days in the year 1994 .

Send Here I Come Ringtone to your Cell

Love and hate can never be friends
Oh no, oh no

Here I come with love and not hatred
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow I
All the days of I life

Envy no one, no wish to be with no evil man
For there'll come the day
When you'll be whipped by the father's hand

Live up roots children
Live up rasta children

My head is anointed and my cup runneth over
Surely goodness and mercy
Shall follow I, all the days of I life

Send Here I Come Ringtone to your Cell

Dennis Brown - Early Days

Early Days
Apr 1994
  1. Wolves and Leopards
  2. Emmanuel
  3. Here I Come
  4. Whip Them Jah Jah
  5. Created by the Father
  6. Party Time
  7. Rolling Down
  8. Boasting
  9. Children of Israel
  10. Lately Girl
  11. Travelling Man
  12. You're No Good
  13. Voice of My Father
  14. Open the Gate
  15. Go Now
  16. God Bless My Soul
  17. My Mama Say
  18. Shame
  19. Tribulation
  20. If You're Rich Help the Poor