1. LyricsPond
  2. Throne To The Wolves

Throne To The Wolves (2010)

The album Throne To The Wolves is released by From First to Last in the year 2010 .

  1. Cashing Out
  2. Chyeaaa!
  3. Elvis Said Ambition Is A Ream With A V8 Engine
  4. G.R.I.T.S.
  5. Going Lohan
  6. I'll Innonculate The World With The Virus Of My Disillusionment
  7. You, Me And The Significant Others
  8. The He Man Woman Haters Club
  9. M.O.
  10. A Soft War
  11. Now That You're Gone