1. LyricsPond
  2. Love Collection

Love Collection (2005)

The album Love Collection is released by George Strait in the year 2005 .

  1. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  2. Under These Conditions
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Don't Mind If I Do
  5. Bigger Man Than Me
  6. Famous Last Words of a Fool
  7. It's Too Late Now
  8. Is It That Time Again
  9. Let's Get Down to It
  10. Back to Bein' Me
  11. Someone Had to Teach You
  12. Heaven Must Be Wondering Where You Are
  13. I've Come to Expect Ir from You
  14. Lonesome Rodeo Cowboy
  15. When You're a Man on Your Own
  16. Drinking Champagne
  17. We're Supposed to Do That Now and Then
  18. She Loves Me (She Don't Love You)
  19. Love Without End, Amen
  20. Stranger in My Arms