1. LyricsPond
  2. Girl Talk

Girl Talk

Girl Talk was born on 26 Oct 1981 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. His birth name was Gregg Michael Gillis.

Gillis began making music while a student at Chartiers Valley High School in the Pittsburgh suburb of Bridgeville. After a few collaborative efforts, he started the solo "Girl Talk" project. He continued making music under the Girl Talk alias while studying biomedical engineering at Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio. He produces mashup-style remixes, in which he uses often a dozen or more unauthorized samples from different songs to create a new song.

Girl Talk released the following albums including Night Ripper (2006), Unstoppable (2006), Secret Diary (2006) and Feed the Animals (2009).

Send Girl Talk Ringtones to your Cell

May 2006
  1. All Eyes on Me
  2. Non-Stop Party Now
  3. Touch 2 Feel
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Bang This in the Club
  6. Bodies Hit the Floor
  7. Feeling
  8. Happen
  9. Cleveland, Shake
  10. Keeping the Beat
  11. Step to It
  12. Can't Stop
Secret Diary
May 2006
  1. Let's Start This Party Right
  2. I Want You Back
  3. Ffun Haave To
  4. What If...
  5. Time to Get Glamorous
  6. Unicom vs. Gravity
  7. Right Stuff
  8. Fun in the Sun
  9. Jumpin (g)
  10. Freinds 4 Ever
  1. Play Your Part (Pt. 1) [Explicit]
  2. Shut The Club Down [Explicit]
  3. Still Here [Explicit]
  4. What It's All About [Explicit]
  5. Set It Off [Explicit]
  6. No Pause [Explicit]
  7. Like This [Explicit]
  8. Give Me A Beat [Explicit]
  9. Hands In The Air [Explicit]
  10. In Step [Explicit]
  11. Let Me See You [Explicit]
  12. Here's The Thing [Explicit]
  13. Don't Stop [Explicit]
  14. Play Your Part (Pt. 2) [Explicit]