1. LyricsPond
  2. More Than Life

More Than Life Lyrics

The song More Than Life is performed by Hillsong United in the album named I Heart Revolution in the year 2008 .

Send More Than Life Ringtone to your Cell

Stand by everything You said
Stand by the promises we made
Let go of everything I’ve done
I'll run into Your open arms
And all I know

I love You more than life
I love You more than life

Fall back on everything You've done
Fall back on everlasting arms
When all the world is swept away
You are all the things I need
You're the air I breathe

How can it be
You were the one on the cross that died for me?
Lifted for all our shame?
How can it be
The scars in Your hands are for me?
You are the king of all

Send More Than Life Ringtone to your Cell

Hillsong United - I Heart Revolution

  1. The Time Has Come
  2. One Way
  3. What The World Will Never Take
  4. 'Til I See You
  5. Take All Of Me
  6. The Stand
  7. You'll Come
  8. Break Free
  9. Look To You
  10. Where The Love Lasts Forever
  11. Forever
  12. There Is Nothing Like
  13. Tell The World
  14. All Day
  15. Take It All
  16. My Future Decided
  17. All I Need Is You
  18. Mighty To Save
  19. Nothing But The Blood
  20. Hosanna
  21. Fuego De Dios (Fire Fall Down)
  22. Shout Unto God
  23. Salvation Is Here
  24. Love Enough
  25. More Than Life
  26. None But Jesus
  27. From The Inside Out
  28. Came To My Rescue (Be Lifted High)
  29. Saviour King
  30. Solution