1. LyricsPond
  2. House of Pain

House of Pain

House of Pain is a hip-hop group who released three albums in the early to mid 1990s before lead rapper Everlast decided to pursue his solo career again. Members:
Everlast,Danny Boy,DJ Lethal.

House of Pain released the following albums including House of Pain (1992), Shamrocks & Shananigans (1992), Who's the Man (1993), Same as It Ever Was (1994), On Point (1994), Legend (1994) and Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again (1996).

Send House of Pain Ringtones to your Cell

  1. LP Version
  2. Butch Vig Mix
  3. Put Your Head Out (LP Version)
  4. Shamrocks And Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom)
  5. Salaam Main Pass
  6. Muggs Instrumtental
Who's the Man
May 1993
  1. Who's The Man?: Vocal
  2. Who's The Man?: Instrumental
  3. Put On Your Shit Kickers: T-Ray Remix
  4. Put On Your Shit Kickers: Kick Some
On Point
Jul 1994
  1. On Point (Album Version)
  2. On Point (Lethal Dose Remix)
  3. On Point (Da Beatminerz UK Remix)
  4. Word is Bond (Album Version)
  5. On Point (Groove Merchantz Remix)
  6. On Point (Album Instrumental)
Nov 1994
  1. Legend (Lethal Dose Remix)
  2. Legend (Extended Mix)
  3. Word Is Bond (Remix)
  4. It Ain't A Crime (UK Remix)
  5. Word Is Bond (Remix Instumental)