1. LyricsPond
  2. I'm Only Out For One Thang

I'm Only Out For One Thang Lyrics

Well, two bees in a bucket, mother motherf**k it
You either Flavor Flav it or you Chuck Chuck Chuck it
Kiss my a*s or s*ck a D.I.C.K. stands for kill so don't f**k with me
I f**ked that lady in the bed, I missed that pus*y and I bust a spread

I tried it again in a thumping wagon, the bottom fell out
And her a*s started dragging, tried it again and I failed to grasp
I missed that pus*y and I bust my a*s then I f**ked this lady in the tree
The baby came out and said, "Run-DMC"

I knew this girl who looked just like you
Light brown and a fly hair-do
I wanted to do her, screw her so I stepped to her
On-key bitch had more a*s than a donkey

I said, you're the type of girl that I can't pa*s over
Give me one chance and I'll bend your a*s over
Just call me the plumber at the end of the night
'Cause a nigga like me'll lay plenty of pipe

She didn't get offended it was splendid to me
'Cause Mister Nice Guy is what I pretended to be
I guess I just wine her and dine her
And by the end of the night I'll be behind her

Waxing that a*s like Rain Dance
On the bumper get the pus*y then I dump her
Took her to the Comfort Inn tucked her in
Pulled out the third leg pumped it in

She said will you call me
Yeah, I'll call you a bitch or a hoe after I ball ya
Naw, I'm just playin but it's still the same
'Cause a nigga like Ice Cube is only out for one thang

Send I'm Only Out For One Thang Ringtone to your Cell

Ice Cube - AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted

  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Amerikka's Most Wanted
  3. What They Hittin' Foe?
  4. You Can't Fade Me
  5. Turn Off The Radio
  6. Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside)
  7. A Gangsta's Fariytale
  8. I'm Only Out For One Thang
  9. Get Off My D*** And Tell Yo B**** To Come Here
  10. The Drive By
  11. Rollin' Wit The Lench Mob
  12. Who's The Mack?
  13. It's A Man's World
  14. The Bomb
  15. The Product
  16. Dead Homiez
  17. JD's Gaffilin' (Part 2)
  18. I Gotta Say What Up!!!
  19. The Nigga Ya Love To Hate [Explicit]
  20. Once Upon A Time In The Projects [Explicit]
  21. Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside) (Remix) (Feat. Chuck D)
  22. Jackin' For Beats [Explicit]
  23. Get Off My Dick And Tell Yo Bitch To Come Here (Remix) () [Explicit]