1. LyricsPond
  2. Incubus


Incubus is an American rock band, from Calabasas, California. Formed in 1991 by vocalist Brandon Boyd, lead guitarist Mike Einziger, and drummer Jose Pasillas while enrolled in high school. The band expanded to include bassist Alex Katunich (a.k.a. "Dirk Lance"), and Gavin Koppell (a.k.a. "DJ Lyfe"), both of whom were eventually replaced by bassist Ben Kenney (formerly of The Roots), and DJ Kilmore, respectively.

Incubus released the following albums including Enjoy Incubus (1997), Make Yourself (1999), When Incubus Attacks, Vol. 1 (2000), Fungus Amongus (2000), Morning View (2001), S.C.I.E.N.C.E. (2001), A Crow Left of the Murder (2004), Live In Malaysia 2004 (2004), Light Grenades (2006), Anna-Molly (2006) and Monuments & Melodies (2009).

Send Incubus Ringtones to your Cell

Nov 2006
  1. Anna-Molly (Album Version)
  2. Love Hurts (Acoustic)