1. LyricsPond
  2. Keane


The group comprises composer, bassist, and pianist Tim Rice-Oxley; lead vocalist Tom Chaplin; and drummer Richard Hughes. Their original line-up included founder and guitarist Dominic Scott, who left in 2001. Keane are known for using a piano as their lead instrument instead of guitars, differentiating them from most rock bands.

Keane released the following albums including Hopes and Fears (2004), Everybody's Changing (2004), Bedshaped (2004), Live Recordings 2004 (2005), Under the Iron Sea (2006), Is It Any Wonder (2006), Crystal Ball (2006), Bad Dream Pt.1 (2007), Bad Dream Pt.2 (2007), Nothing in My Way (2007), Try Again Pt. 1 (2007), Perfect Symmetry (2008), The Cherrytree Sessions (2009) and Night Train (2010).

Send Keane Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Everybody's Changing
  2. To The End Of The Earth
  3. Fly To Me
  1. Somewhere Only We Know (Live At The Forum, London)
  2. We Might As Well Be Strangers (Live At Columbiafritz, Germany)
  3. Allemende (Bnn That's Live Session, Amsterdam)
  4. This Is The Last Time (Acoustic, Mill St Brewery, Toronto)
  5. Everybody's Changing (Live Airwaves Festival, Reykjavic)
  6. Bedshaped (Brixton Academy, London)
Crystal Ball
Aug 2006
  1. Maybe I Can Change
  2. Crystal Ball
  3. The Iron Sea [Magic Shop Version]
Bad Dream Pt.1
Jan 2007
  1. Enjoy The Silence
  2. Competion To See Band At Wembley
  3. Bad Dream
  4. Bad Dream (Video)
  5. Bad Dream (Luna-C Alternate Remix)
Bad Dream Pt.2
Jan 2007
  1. She Sells Sanctuary
  2. Bad Dream
  3. Bad Dream (Luna-C Remix (Hardcore)
  4. Bad Dream (Live In Berlin)
  1. Thin Air
  2. Tyderian
  3. Nothing in My Way
Try Again Pt. 1
Feb 2007
  1. Nothing (Live)
  2. In My Way (Live)
  3. Is It Any Wonder (Live)
  4. Bedshaped (Live)
Night Train
May 2010
  1. House Lights
  2. Back In Time
  3. Stop For A Minute (Feat. K'NAAN)
  4. Clear Skies
  5. Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself) (Feat. Tigarah)
  6. Your Love
  7. Looking Back (Feat. K'NAAN)
  8. My Shadow