1. LyricsPond
  2. Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo'

Keb' Mo' was born on 03 Oct 1951 in South Central Los Angeles, California, U.S.. His birth name was Kevin Moore. His is also called Keb' Mo'.

He is a blues singer, guitarist, and songwriter.In 2004 he participated in the politically-motivated Vote for Change tour alongside Bonnie Raitt and Jackson Browne, with whom he originally recorded the title track from the album Just Like You.Keb' Mo' is part of the No Nukes group which is against the expansion of nuclear power. In 2007 the group recorded a music video of a new version of the Buffalo Springfield song "For What It's Worth".

Keb' Mo' released the following albums including Keb' Mo' (1994), Just Like You (1996), Slow Down (1998), The Door (2000), Big Wide Grin (2001), Martin Scorsese Presents The Blues (2003), Keep It Simple (2004), Peace...Back By Popular Demand (2004), Suitcase (2006) and Live and Mo' (2009).

Send Keb' Mo' Ringtones to your Cell

The Door
Oct 2000
Big Wide Grin
Jun 2001
  1. Everybody By Yoself
  2. Love Train
  3. Don't Say No
  4. Infinite Eyes
  5. Grandma's Hands
  6. Color Him Father
  7. Family Affair
  8. The Flat Foot Floogie
  9. I Am Your Mother Too
  10. Big Yellow Taxi
  11. Isn't She Lovely
  12. America The Beautiful
  1. Soon As I Get Paid
  2. Come On In My Kitchen
  3. Perpetual Blues Machine
  4. Don't Try To Explain
  5. I'm On Your Side
  6. Henry
  7. Am I Wrong
  8. A Letter To Tracy
  9. Love In Vain
  10. Dirty Low Down And Bad
  11. Every Morning
  12. Dangerous Mood
  13. It Hurts Me Too
  14. Crapped Out Again
  15. Love Blues
  16. Peace Of Mind
Keep It Simple
Feb 2004
  1. France
  2. Let Your Light Shine
  3. One Friend
  4. Shave Yo' Legs
  5. Prosperity Blues
  6. Closer
  7. Keep It Simple
  8. Riley B. King
  9. House In California
  10. House In California
  11. Walk Back In
  12. I'm Amazing
  13. Proving You Wrong
  1. For What It's Worth
  2. Wake Up Everybody
  3. People Got to Be Free
  4. Talk
  5. What's Happening Brother
  6. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  7. Get Together
  8. Someday We'll All Be Free
  9. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
  10. Imagine
Live and Mo'
Dec 2009
  1. Victims of Comfort
  2. More Than One Way Home
  3. Change
  4. Shave Yo' Legs
  5. Hole In The Bucket
  6. One Friend
  7. The Action
  8. Perpetual Blues Machine
  9. Government Cheese
  10. A Brand New America