1. LyricsPond
  2. Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage is an American metalcore band from Westfield, Massachusetts, formed in 1999. Founded in the following disbandment of the bands Overcast and Aftershock. Killswitch Engage's lineup consists of vocalist Howard Jones, bassist Mike D'Antonio, guitarists Joel Stroetzel and Adam Dutkiewicz, and drummer Justin Foley, the band has released five studio albums and one DVD.

Killswitch Engage released the following albums including Alive or Just Breathing (2002), The End of Heartache (2004), As Daylight Dies (2007) and Killswitch Engage (2009).

Send Killswitch Engage Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Numbered Days (Album Version)
  2. Self Revolution (Album Version)
  3. Fixation On The Darkness (Album Version)
  4. My Last Serenade
  5. Life To Lifeless (Album Version)
  6. Just Barely Breathing (Album Version)
  7. To The Sons Of Man (Album Version)
  8. Temple From The Within (Album Version)
  9. The Element Of One (Album Version)
  10. Vide Infra (Album Version)
  11. Without A Name (Album Version)
  12. Rise Inside (Album Version)
  1. Never Again
  2. Starting Over
  3. The Forgotten
  4. Reckoning
  5. The Return
  6. A Light In A Darkened World
  7. Take Me Away
  8. I Would Do Anything
  9. Save Me
  10. Lost
  11. This Is Goodbye