1. LyricsPond
  2. Hits Plus

Hits Plus (2002)

The album Hits Plus is released by Kylie Minogue in the year 2002 .

  1. Confide In Me (Master Mix)
  2. Put Yourself In My Place (Radio Mix)
  3. Where Is The Feeling (BIR Dolphin Mix)
  4. Some Kind of Bliss
  5. Did It Again
  6. Breathe (Radio Edit)
  7. If You Don't Love Me
  8. Tears
  9. Gotta Move On
  10. Difficult By Design
  11. Stay This Way
  12. Automatic Love (Acoustic)
  13. Where Has The Love Gone ((Roach Motel Remix))
  14. Take Me With You