1. LyricsPond
  2. By Heart

By Heart (2009)

The album By Heart is released by Lea Salonga in the year 2009 .

  1. I Remember The Boy
  2. Let The Pain Remain
  3. I Will Always Stay This Way In Love With You
  4. I Don't Love You Anymore
  5. Till I Met You
  6. How Can I?
  7. Can We Just Stop And Talk Awhile
  8. Once Upon A Life
  9. Afraid For Love To Fade
  10. Say That You Love Me
  11. A Long, Long Time Ago
  12. Fallin'
  13. I Still Believe In Love