1. LyricsPond
  2. Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys

Los Lonely Boys is a Grammy Award-winning rock band from San Angelo, Texas. They play a style of music which they dub as Texican Rock n' Roll, combining elements of rock and roll, blues, soul, country, and Tejano.The band consists of three brothers, Henry (guitar, vocals), Jojo (bass guitar, vocals), and Ringo (drums, vocals).

Los Lonely Boys released the following albums including Los Lonely Boys (2004), Live at the Fillmore (2005), Los Lonely Boys - Live at Blue Cat Blues (2006), Sacred (W/Dvd) (2006), Sacred (2006), Forgiven (2008), Christmas Spirit (2008), Playlist: The Very Best of Los Lonely Boys (2009), D.N.A. (2009), 1969 [EP] (2009) and Super Hits (2010).

Send Los Lonely Boys Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Crazy Dream (Live at the Fillmore)
  2. Hollywood (Live at the Fillmore)
  3. Man To Beat (Live at the Fillmore)
  4. More Than Love (Live at the Fillmore)
  5. Nobody Else (Live at the Fillmore)
  6. Dime Mi Amor (Live at the Fillmore)
  7. Onda (Live at the Fillmore)
  8. Velvet Sky (Live at the Fillmore)
  9. Cisco Kid (Live at the Fillmore)
  10. La Bamba (Live at the Fillmore)
  11. Real Emotions (Live at the Fillmore)
  12. Heaven
  1. Friday Night
  2. Dime Mi Amour
  3. Baby You're Gonna See
  4. I Want You To Feel The Same Way
  5. I'm The Man To Beat
  6. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  7. Cottonfields and Crossroads
  8. I'm Gone
  9. My Sweet Sweet Kiss
  10. Heaven (Live)
  11. Senorita (Live)
  12. End Of A New Beginning
Sacred (W/Dvd)
Jul 2006
  1. I'm A Lonely Boy
  2. Farewell
Christmas Spirit
Oct 2008
  1. I've Longed For Christmas
  2. She'll Be My Everything For Christmas
  3. Run Run Rudolph
  4. Carol Of The Bells
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  7. Away In A Manger
  8. Feliz Navidad
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Silent Night
  1. Heaven
  2. Diamonds
  3. Staying with Me
  4. More Than Love [Radio Remix]
  5. Heart Won't Tell a Lie
  6. Nobody Else
  7. I Walk the Line [*]
  8. Roses
  9. Texican Style
  10. You Can't See the Light
  11. Velvet Sky
  12. Heaven [Acoustic Version][Live]
  13. Bamba [Live]
  14. My Way
Oct 2009
  1. Break Up
  2. Been Thinking About You
  3. Get Out
  4. Soundtrack To My Broken Heart
  5. Starlight
  6. Stranded
  7. Ooh Baby
  8. Before She Said Hi featuring Big Sean
  9. I Choose You
  10. Don't Walk Away
  11. I Miss My Friend
  12. The Hardest Moment
1969 [EP]
Oct 2009
  1. Evil Ways
  2. Well Alright
  3. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  4. Polk Salad Annie
  5. Roadhouse Blues