1. LyricsPond
  2. P Is For Piano

P Is For Piano Lyrics

The song P Is For Piano is performed by Massive Attack in the album named Danny the Dog in the year 2004 .

Send P Is For Piano Ringtone to your Cell

Massive Attack - Danny the Dog

Danny the Dog
Nov 2004
  1. Opening Title
  2. Atta' Boy
  3. P Is For Piano
  4. Simple Rules
  5. Polaroid Girl
  6. Sam
  7. One Thought At A Time
  8. Confused Images
  9. Red Light Means Go
  10. Collar Stays On
  11. You've Never Had A Dream
  12. Right Way To Hold A Spoon
  13. Everybody's Got A Family
  14. Two Rocks And A Cup Of Water
  15. Sweet Is Good
  16. Montage
  17. Everything About You Is New
  18. The Dog Obeys
  19. Danny The Dog
  20. I Am Home
  21. The Academy