1. LyricsPond
  2. Flirtin' with Disaster

Flirtin' with Disaster (2001)

The album Flirtin' with Disaster is released by Molly Hatchet in the year 2001 .

  1. Whiskey Man
  2. It's All Over Now
  3. One Man's Pleasure
  4. Jukin' City
  5. Boogie No More
  6. Flirtin' With Disaster
  7. Good Rockin'
  8. Gunsmoke
  9. Long Time
  10. Let The Good Times Roll
  11. Silver And Sorrow (Demo/ Previously Unreleased)
  12. Flirtin' With Disaster (Live/ Previously Unreleased)
  13. One Man's Pleasure (Live/ Previously Unreleased)
  14. Cross Road Blues (Live/ Previously Unreleased)

Flirtin' with Disaster CD Cover Photo