1. LyricsPond
  2. Natasha Bedingfield

Natasha Bedingfield

Natasha Bedingfield was born on 26 Nov 1981 in Surrey, England, UK. Her birth name was Natasha Anne Bedingfield.

Natasha Anne Bedingfield is a Grammy Award-nominated British pop singer and songwriter.
Throughout the 1990s and early 2000s, Bedingfield recorded rock and gospel songs for the Hillsong London Church, while Daniel went on to enjoy success with hits “Gotta Get Thru This” and “If You're Not The One”.

Natasha Bedingfield released the following albums including Unwritten (2005), NB (2007), I Wanna Have Your Babies (2007), Soulmate (2007), Pocketful of Sunshine (2008) and Blank Canvas (2009).

Send Natasha Bedingfield Ringtones to your Cell

May 2007
  1. How Do You Do?
  2. I Wanna Have Your Babies
  3. Soulmate
  4. Who Knows
  5. Say It Again
  6. Pirate Bones
  7. Backyard
  8. Tricky Angel
  9. When You Know You Know/I Think They're Thinking (Interlude)
  10. (No More) What Ifs
  11. Not Givin' Up
  12. Still Here
  13. Smell the Roses
  14. [CD-Rom Track]
  1. (I Wanna Have Your) Babies
  2. Unwritten (Live)