1. LyricsPond
  2. The Classic Collection

The Classic Collection (2004)

The album The Classic Collection is released by Petula Clark in the year 2004 .

  1. Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
  2. Look at Mine
  3. Cat in the Window (The Bird in the Sky)
  4. Thank You
  5. I Will Follow Him
  6. Baby It's Me
  7. True Love Never Runs Smooth
  8. I Want to Sing with Your Band
  9. Valentino
  10. Sailor
  11. Romeo
  12. My Friend the Sea
  13. I'm Counting on You
  14. Something Missing
  15. Road
  16. Jumble Sale
  17. Ya Ya Twist
  18. American Boys
  19. Sign of the Times
  20. No One Better Than You
  21. Chariot (I Will Follow Him)
  22. Cinderella Jones
  23. Let Me Tell You
  24. In Love
  25. Whistlin' for the Moon
  26. Welcome Home
  27. Groovy Kind of Love
  28. Days
  29. Black Coffee
  30. Homeward Bound
  31. Elusive Butterfly
  32. Here, There and Everywhere
  33. Reach Out, I'll Be There
  34. Cherish
  35. Every Little Bit Hurts
  36. Nobody I Know
  37. Answer Me, My Love
  38. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  39. You Belong to Me
  40. Dancing in the Street
  41. San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair)
  42. Well Respected Gentleman (Un Jeune Homme Bien)
  43. Please Please Me (Tu Perds Ton Coeur)
  44. Am I That Easy to Forget? (Tu Reviendras Vers Ta Maison?)
  45. Foot Tapper (Mon Bonheur Danse)
  46. Just Say Goodbye
  47. Heart
  48. Life and Soul of the Party
  49. There Goes My Love, There Goes My Life
  50. Marie de Vere
  51. Close to You
  52. Tiny Bubbles
  53. Two Rivers
  54. Hello Mister Brown
  55. This Is Goodbye
  56. Amour Viendra (My Own True Love) {from Film "Autant en Emporte le Ven
  57. Cranes Flying South
  58. Cala Di Volpe
  59. Crying Through a Sleepless Night
  60. Conversations in the Wind
  61. If Ever You're Lonely
  62. Where Did We Go Wrong?
  63. Qu'est-Ce Qui Fait Courir le Monde?
  64. Show Is Over

The Classic Collection CD Cover Photo