1. LyricsPond
  2. Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age is a Grammy Award-nominated rock band.Originally formed under the name Gamma Ray by guitarist Josh Homme, following the breakup of his previous band, Kyuss, Queens of the Stone Age developed a style of riff-oriented, heavy music which has been described by Homme as 'robot rock'.Their sound has since evolved to incorporate a variety of different styles and influences.

Queens of the Stone Age released the following albums including Queens of the Stone Age (1998), Queens of the Stone Age - Rated R (2000), Lost Art of Keeping #2 (2000), Songs for the Deaf (2002), Maximum (2002), First Giveth 2 (2003), Little Sister / Blood Is Love (2005), Lullabies to Paralyze (2005), String Quartet Tribute to the Queens of the Stone (2005), Over the Years and Through the Woods (2005), Stone Age Complication (2006), Sick Sick Sick (2007), 3's & 7's (2007), Era Vulgaris (2007), Rated R - Deluxe Edition (2010) and Queens of the Stone Age (Remastered) (Bonus Tracks) (2011).

Send Queens of the Stone Age Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
  2. Ode to Clarissa
  3. Monsters in the Parasol [Recorded Live in Seattle]
Sep 2002
  1. An Invigorating Make-Over
  2. Finding Your Destiny
  3. Blueprint For The Perfect Band
  4. A New Perspective
  5. A Mature Progression
  6. The New Kings Of Rock 'N' Roll
  7. Onwards And Upwards
  8. New Alternative US Rock Explained
  9. New Age Heroes
  10. Standard Bearers
First Giveth 2
Sep 2003
  1. First It Giveth
  2. Wake Up Screaming (Non-LP)
  3. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar... (Troy Mix Version)
  1. Little Sister [Album Version]
  2. The Blood Is Love [Contradictior Remix]
  3. Little Sister [Contradictior Remix]
  1. Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  2. Avon
  3. Better Living Through Chemistry
  4. Burn The Witch
  5. Little Sister
  6. Someone's in The Wolf
  7. Tangled Up In Plaid
  8. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
  9. This Blood Is Love
  10. In My Head
  11. Long Slow Goodbye
  12. Long Live The Queens (Original Composition Inspired by Queens of the Stone Age)
Sick Sick Sick
Jun 2007
  1. Sick, Sick, Sick
  2. I’M Designer (Remix Version)
  3. Goin' Out West
  4. Christian Brothers (Non-Lp Version)
3's & 7's
Jun 2007
  1. 3's & 7's
  2. Christian Brothers (Non-Lp Version)
  1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
  2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
  3. Leg Of Lamb
  4. Auto Pilot
  5. Better Living Through Chemistry
  6. Monsters In The Parasol
  7. Quick And To The Pointless
  8. In The Fade/Feel Good Hit Of The Summer (Reprise)
  9. Tension Head
  10. Lightning Song
  11. I Think I Lost My Headache
  12. Ode To Clarissa (Non-LP Version)
  13. You're So Vague
  14. Never Say Never
  15. Who'll Be The Next In Line
  16. Born To Hula
  17. Monsters In The Parasol (Live In Seattle / 2000)
  18. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer (Live At Reading / 2000)
  19. Regular John
  20. Avon
  21. Quick And To The Pointless (Live At Reading / 2000)
  22. Better Living Through Chemistry (Live At Reading / 2000)
  23. Ode To Clarissa (Live At Reading / 2000)
  24. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret (Live At Reading / 2000)
  25. You Can't Quit Me, Baby
  26. Millionaire
  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin On The Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. The Bronze (Bonus Track)
  7. How to Handle a Rope
  8. Mexicola
  9. Hispanic Impressions
  10. You Can t Quit Me Baby
  11. These Aren t the Droids You re Looking For (Bonus Track)
  12. Give the Mule What he Wants
  13. Spiders and Vinegaroons (Bonus Track)
  14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model