1. LyricsPond
  2. Love Q

Love Q (2004)

The album Love Q is released by Quincy Jones in the year 2004 .

  1. Love Theme From "The Getaway"
  2. Body Heat
  3. I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning
  4. Love Me By Name
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. Just Once
  7. Turn Out The Lamplight
  8. Baby, Come To Me
  9. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  10. The Places You Find Love
  11. Prelude To The Garden
  12. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite)
  13. Sax In The Garden
  14. Moody's Mood For Love (I'm In The Mood For Love)
  15. I'm Yours
  16. Everything
  17. Velas